19458 Ventura Blvd., Suite 10

Tarzana, CA 91356

(818) 304-8021

Testimonials

yelp_button.jpg
Please leave us a review. We'd love to hear from you!

"Last week was my second visit to this office and it was amazing as usually. The dental assistant is always nice and welcoming and Dr. Bootehsaz is really nice as well. I had a dental cleaning and x-rays performed and it was all done under forty-five minutes. I would definitely recommend going to see Dr. Bootehsaz, you will not be disappointed."

yelp-stars.jpgLisa Nicole J.
Universal City, CA
5/1/2017

"DR. Bootehsaz is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient with me even though I have a tendency to move around a bit."

yelp-stars.jpgCamila O.
Woodland Hills, CA
4/15/2017

"I want to preface my review by saying I was absolutely terrified of going to the dentist. It had been a while and my last experience at another space was less than pleasant so I was weary heading in. I saw Tarzana Cosmetic Dentistry had great yelp reviews so I thought this was the place for me.

The scoop: The dental hygenist who took my xray's was friendly. She took my xrays and explained what was going to happen next. I then got to meet with Dr. Bootehaz who is literally my new favorite dentist in my 33 years of existence. He asked me how I was doing and I told him nervous ( hey at least I'm honest). He was quick to put me at ease. He gave me a comprehensive assessment of my xrays and gave me his honest expertise as to what I'd have to do next ( getting a few wisdom teeth pulled and fillings etc) for improved dental health. I got a deep cleaning to start today which was relatively pain free. I was able to leave in an hour. What's really cool is I started off nervous and left feeling great about the services I received and trusting in the staff and care this place provides. In short this place is awesome. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for quality dental care in the Valley"

yelp-stars.jpgUgonma F.
Westlake Village, CA
4/13/2017

"Hidden gem! Me and my three kids go to this dentist. I just had a crown and it was completely pain free. Very modern equipment. Excellent dental assistant. Easy to get appointments and they are flexible with schedule. After a filling one of my kids said they felt nothing. Definitely glad I found them!"

yelp-stars.jpgJanay S.
Woodland Hills, CA
4/5/2017

"Thank you Dr. Robert for your patience with me. The filling you did looks so natural. I can't tell the difference between the filling and my tooth. I will definitely recommend you to my family friends."

yelp-stars.jpgNisan S.
Los Angeles, CA
12/7/2016

"Found my new dentist! Dr Robert and his staff are excellent! Nice, clean office. Very knowledgeable and they truly go out of their way to ensure the patient's comfort. As someone who likes to understand things, I was very pleased that Dr Robert was willing to explain the procedure and after care in such a way that I felt comfortable going forward, and his work is wonderful. I highly recommend Tarzana Cosmetic Dentistry."

yelp-stars.jpgWilliam W.
Tarzana, CA
10/25/2016

"This place is awesome. I recommend this place hands down. I chip my tooth about two weeks ago and right away they started to fix my tooth. They also help and fix other parts of my teeth that needed to be fix. Kelly n Dr Bootehsaz are straight forward about everything and the process. In the end I love the results."

yelp-stars.jpgNisan S.
Los Angeles, CA
12/7/2016

"I wasn't sure why this place had only a few reviews so I felt nervous. I am TERRIFIED of the dentist. I would rather my teeth fall out than go. But my boyfriend made me go and I'm really glad he did. He made the appt at Tarzana Cosmetic for me and I'll probably never feel the same about the dentist again. The doctor (forgot his name) was on time, friendly, knowledgable. But above all that, I told him my fears and about my worst dentist experience, and he was soooo compassionate and understanding.

He filled my tooth after a filling fell out and I had a huge gaping hole in my tooth. I didn't even feel the shot of anesthesia and the entire procedure took a few minutes only and I felt nothing. I'll need a root canal soon, and I'll def be going here."

yelp-stars.jpgAbby O.
Los Angeles, CA
10/21/2016

"I have had several visit at Dr Roberts office and each time has been a wonderful experience. The office is very beautiful and up to date with equipment, but more than that he is a wonderful Doctor. He explains everything that will be done to me and I have not had any problems with my work as I have in the past with other doctors. He truly cares about me as his patient. I have a lot of work to do but he assures me I will get it done with his help and he even offers special financing that makes it easy of the pocket too!! Give him a call you will love him too.

Thank you Dr Robert"

yelp-stars.jpgBarbara C.
Santa Clarita, CA
6/30/2016

"The greatest doctor ive ever been to with great service i will recommended everyone to come here i bring my kids here and they really love the dentist."

yelp-stars.jpgTammy L.
Canyon Country, CA
6/24/2016

"This place is awesome. I recommend this place hands down. I chip my tooth about two weeks ago and right away they started to fix my tooth. They also help and fix other parts of my teeth that needed to be fix. Kelly n Dr Bootehsaz are straight forward about everything and the process. In the end I love the results."

yelp-stars.jpgOscar M.
Los Angeles, CA
6/6/2016

"Hands down best Dr. Ever! I went in for a crown, and it was quick and easy. My crown does not bother me nor does floss get stick when I floss. He makes perfection a reality when it comes to your teeth! Dr. Robert is patient, kind and funny! His staff is kind and generous and they work with you!"

yelp-stars.jpgNaz B.
Los Angeles, CA
10/15/2014

"I give this office 5 stars! Dr.Robert was one of the best dentist I've experienced, gentle with your teeth and making you feel comfortable in a very clean office.I received a deep cleaning and 2 fillings and the process was a breeze..They also have an amazing x ray machine that I never seen in any other office! Meeting Kelly the D.A was the highlight of my evening along with receiving the best patient care! Check them out you won't regret it!"

yelp-stars.jpg Nicole H.
Los Angeles, CA
9/29/2014

"Dr.Robert and his staff are such incredible people! I came in for a routine deep cleaning and it was super painless and comfortable; which I found rare because other dentists I've went to were really rough with my teeth and left me with toothaches, but I had a fabulous experience at his office and I will definitely be bringing my family to him. Two thumbs up all the way!"

yelp-stars.jpgRevan M.
Los Angeles, CA
4/7/2014



Our Location

19458 Ventura Blvd., Suite 10 | Tarzana, CA 91356

Office Hours

Monday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Tuesday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Wednesday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Thursday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Friday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Contact Us Today!

We look forward to hearing from you.